Subscribe to our newsletter to unlock our in-depth guide spotlighting trends, tools, and best practices from over 150 pioneering organizations.

Learn more
Cohort 10: Running and Scaling Self-Managing Organizations

Cohort 10: Running and Scaling Self-Managing Organizations

149 reviews

This Masterclass delivers a complete framework for transforming, running, and scaling a self-managing organization. Become an expert in flat organizations in 6 intensive weeks through 5 real-life case studies with 25 rebellious classmates.


Sold out
After the masterclass you..
  • Learned from heavy-weight pioneers who've led big transformations.
  • Master the tools to run and scale a self-managing organization.
  • Are ready to put proven transformation strategies into practice.
  • Have redesigned your organization using our organization design canvas.
  • Are connected to 1,100+ people with the same ambitions and challenges.
Study information
  • Starting on March 12, 2024
  • 6 weeks
  • 10 hours per week

Agenda

There are two live sessions per week. All other learning content can be accessed in your own time. Recordings of the live Q&A sessions will be available.

Dates and times for the live sessions of Cohort 10:

Tuesday March 12, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday March 14, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday March 19, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday March 21, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday March 26, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday March 28, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday April 02, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST
Thursday April 04, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST
Tuesday April 09, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST
Thursday April 11, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST
Tuesday April 16, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST
Thursday April 18, 2024 3pm-5pm CEST

Secure your spot

Unfortunately, this masterclass is sold out. Please check out our other courses.

Download: Free Guide

Unlock our in-depth guide on trends, tools, and best practices from over 150 pioneering organizations.

Subscribe below and receive it directly in your inbox.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.