150 spots available: Become a member before 30 June and get 20% discount.

More info.
Cohort 11: Running and Scaling Self-Managing Organizations

Cohort 11: Running and Scaling Self-Managing Organizations

149 reviews

This Masterclass delivers a complete framework for transforming, running, and scaling a self-managing organization. Become an expert in flat organizations in 6 intensive weeks through 5 real-life case studies with 25 rebellious classmates.

Enroll now
€5.000,-
After the masterclass you..
  • Learned from heavy-weight pioneers who've led big transformations.
  • Master the structures to run and scale a self-managing organization.
  • Are ready to put proven transformation strategies into practice.
  • Have redesigned your organization using our organization design canvas.
  • Are connected to 1,100+ people with the same ambitions and challenges.
Study information
  • Starting on September 17, 2024
  • 6 weeks
  • 10 hours per week

Agenda

There are two live sessions per week. All other learning content can be accessed in your own time. Recordings of the live Q&A sessions will be made available.

Dates and times for the live sessions:

Tuesday September 17, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday September 19, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday September 24, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday September 26, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday October 01, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday October 03, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday October 08, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday October 10, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday October 15, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday October 17, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Tuesday October 22, 2024 3pm-5pm CET
Thursday October 24, 2024 3pm-5pm CET

Secure your spot

The course fee is €5.000 per person (excl. VAT). If you'd like to reserve more than five seats, please contact us

Enroll now

Download: Free Guide

Unlock our in-depth guide on trends, tools, and best practices from over 150 pioneering organizations.

Subscribe below and receive it directly in your inbox.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.